skip navigation

Arrowhead Fast Pitch League

COVID 19 UPDATE JUNE 11, 2020

 

2020 SUMMER SEASON CANCELLED

 

Arrowhead Fastpitch Board met on June 11 to discuss the upcoming season.  The difficult decision was made to cancel the 2020 summer softball season due to COVID 19.  Please reach out via email if you have any comments or concerns.  Thanks.  info@arrowheadfastpitch.org



TEAM INFORMATION FOR POSSIBLE SCRIMMAGES

Please keep in mind that scrimmages may begin as of June 24 per Minnesota Dept of Health.

8U

Proctor  Paul Michelizzi 218-242-9681 pmichelizzi@gmail.com

Superior  Lindsay Braman  218-390-3843  lindsay.braman@superior.k12.wi.us

 

10U

Proctor  Jason Kowalczak  218-348-3679  jmkowalczak@gmail.com

Twin Ports Rampage 10U  Carlie LaLone  218-343-1930  carlie.lalone@yahoo.com

Hermantown Gray  Lydia Giesen 218-464-3640  goink20@gmail.com  Can host

Superior Team 1  Tony Peterson   218-393-9721 apeterson@lakeheadconstructors.com       

Superior Team 2  Matt Klein  218-341-1267 mattkle1n@yahoo.com OR Alison Winterscheidt   alisonwinterscheidt@yahoo.com

 

12U

Proctor White  Amber Michellizzi 218-355-1030 afranks@css.edu OR Rick Hart 218-393-8536 rick@duluthelectrical.com

Proctor #2  Lon Yoki  218-391-8844 lonyoki@yahoo.com

Twin Ports Rampage 10U  Carlie LaLone  218-343-1930  carlie.lalone@yahoo.com

Twin Ports Rampage 12U Cory Johnson 218-310-2761 heelfan23@aol.com  Able to host

South Ridge  George Brewer 218-393-3608  Can host

Hermantown Yellow  Brad Beranek 218-390-5125  bradley.d.beranek@gmail.com

Superior  Olivia Moen  715-817-5277  oliviamoen32@gmail.com

 

14U

Proctor  Kyle Gustafson  218-310-9596 gusto_twins16@msn.com

Twin Ports Rampage 12U Cory Johnson 218-310-2761 heelfan23@aol.com  Able to host

Twin Ports Rampage 14U  Amy Zembo 218-591-4577  Able to host

MN Blast 14U  Tyler Korby 218-341-0954  tylerwkorby@gmail.com

Superior Team 1  Jesse Samarziya  715-817-5019  jesse.samarziya@gmail.com

Superior Team 2  Ryan Moen  218-591-7891  rmoen@chartermi.net

 

16U

Proctor  Pat Shelton 218-393-0892 pshelton@farmersagent.com OR Tom Kriech 218-343-8388

Hibbing  Todd Scaia  218-969-0919  Can Host

MN Blast 16U  Tyler Korby 218-341-0954  tylerwkorby@gmail.com

Twin Ports Rampage 16U  Stewart Goldberg 218-591-7377  tprstewart31@gmail.com

Hermantown  Jenna Reynolds 218-590-8344  reynoldsjenna6@gmail.com

Cloquet  Steve Martin 218-390-1988

 

18U

MN Blast 18U  Blue or Black  Tyler Korby 218-341-0954  tylerwkorby@gmail.com

Esko  Merle Kelley  tillian2@msn.com

 

Field Contact

Cloquet  Jason Eckenberg  218-348-5192  Cost for two non Cloquet teams is $60.

 

If you would like your team added to this list, please email info@arrowheadfastpitch.org with team and contact information


    Breaking News

    Sponsored by MN USSSA - Roster your team here

    MN USSSA - Roster your team here

    Visit Website

    www.usssa.com

     

    AFPL Rain Status Updates

    Wonder how to determine if a game is cancelled due to bad weather? Check the Rain Status Updates.

    Report Scores Here Subject line-date scheduled, age level & team name

    Date scheduled; Location; Age Level; Team Names and Scores